College Democrats of Indiana


Facebook             Twitter            Website

Mission Statement: The College Democrats of Indiana caucus (CDIN) serves as the official college student wing of the Indiana Democratic Party. We work to further progressive policies in Indiana and support the advancement of the Democratic party on campuses across the state.

How to Become a Member: Any student attending a public or private university in Indiana can be a member of the College Democrats.

Board Members

President    Raleigh Brown    [email protected]

Vice President    Monet Lindstrand    [email protected]

Finance Director    Marvellous Adigun    [email protected]  

Communications Director    Rylee Foster    [email protected]   

Political Affairs Director    Alex Workman    [email protected]

Activism Director    Ashley Mowle    [email protected]

Outreach Director    Libby Sorenson    [email protected]

Let’s elect more Hoosier Democrats
We can't sit this one out.